Hi,
Thank you for visiting our Frontlion Knowledge Base library. We hope the below article will assist you. Based on your inquiry, it looks like you are trying to remove a step from a Service Guide. In order to accomplish this, you will need the following permissions:
Admin Role with access to Workflow settings and editing permissions.
Once you confirm that you do have access to these settings, please follow these steps:
- Log in to the Frontlion Admin Portal.
- In the left navigation menu, click Workflow, then select Service Guides.
- Open the Service Guide that contains the step you want to remove (click View details or ? > Edit).
- In the Steps section, locate the step and click the Delete icon (trash can) next to it.
- The step will instantly be deleted (removed).
- Click Save Changes. The step is permanently removed from the guide.
Note: Deleting a step cannot be undone - if you need it back you will have to recreate it. Visits already in progress will complete with the previous version of the guide; only new visits started after saving will reflect the change.
We hope this article helped you out with your request and clarified things a little bit more.
If you still have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with our Frontlion Support.
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- How to Configure the A2P Consent Disclaimer
- How to Configure the Customer Indicator in Queue View Settings
- How to Configure the Personal Identifier on Questions
- How to Configure Associate Interface Language at the Associate Level
- How to Configure Associate Interface Language at the Location Level
- How to Configure Associate Interface Language at the Company Level
- How to Schedule an Insights Report
- How to Create a Charts & Pivots Insights Report
- How to Create a Raw Tables Insights Report
- Vertical or Horizontal View of Service Guides